Stealing phoenix - Joss Stirling

Part 2 in the serie about the Bennedict family :D
'' This is about getting you out... I'm stealing you''

Phoenix belongs to the Community, a gang of thieves with paranormal powers. Yves Benedict, an American student visiting London, is her mark. But Yves turns out to be more than just a target. He is her destiny. Her soulmate. The Community owns Phoenix's past and it wants her future too. Can Phoenix save the boy she loves . . . and herself?

______________________________________________________________________________________________
Do you guys remember i told you that i couldn't wait for this book to land in my hands? Well... I so stick to that! :D It is awsome!!!! :D I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! :D ( I know - I have to stop making :D smileys! )
The book is full of lies, mysteries, supernatrual and love, and I love that! It's even better that the last one! Of course Zed and Sky is in this book to, and I like that you get to see how they continues to stay just as in love several months later! And I just have got to say it - I sooooooo love all of the Bennedict-brothers ( Yes even Victor :P )
And oh yes - my ''grade'' of the book; 5/5 :D <3333333


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0